SENDIASS Contacts (North Yorks)

SENDIASS information and advice line – 01609 536923 (local rate call).

The line is open on Monday to Thursday from 9.30am until 4.30pm and Friday from 9.30am until 4pm through the year, except over the Christmas school holidays. Outside of these hours or if the line is busy, leave your contact details and a brief message and someone will call you back within three working days.

SENDIASS contacts:

Janet Allen (Boroughbridge, Easingwold, Knaresborough)
Tel: 01609 536097
Email: janet.allen2@northyorks.gov.uk

Jane Clark (Hambleton and
Richmondshire)
Tel: 01609 536198
Email: jane.clark@northyorks.gov.uk

Angela Cavill (Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale)
Tel: 01609 534611
Email: angela.cavill@northyorks.gov.uk

Jan Brennand (Craven)
Tel: 01609 536218
Email: jan.brennand@northyorks.gov.uk

Carol Watson (Harrogate, Ripon and Pateley Bridge)
Tel: 01609 534983
Email: carol.watson@northyorks.gov.uk

Paula Stead (Selby, Sherburn and
Tadcaster)
Tel: 01609 536804
Email: paula.stead@northyorks.gov.uk


I try to keep all information as current as possible. If you see a mistake or can suggest an edit..please contact me here or leave a comment below and I will update this blog accordingly 🙂