NYCC Strategy and Commissioning Contacts & Other NYCC Contacts

Education and Skills

Judith Kirk – Assistant Director (Education and Skills)
Tel: 01609 532166
Judith.Kirk@northyorks.gov.uk

Mandy Lambert – Leadership Support Officer
Tel: 01609 532843
Mandy.Lambert@northyorks.gov.uk
~
Jess Pickard – Leadership Support Officer (Wed-Fri)
Tel: 01609 532740
Jess.Pickard@northyorks.gov.uk

School Improvement Service

Andy Lancashire – Head of School Improvement
Tel: 01609 536800
Andy.Lancashire@northyorks.gov.uk

Principal Advisers

Jen Cave – Monitoring
Tel: 01609 537189
Jen.Cave@northyorks.gov.uk

Joy Willlis – Support
Tel: 01609 532033
Joy.Willlis@northyorks.gov.uk

Steven Holmes – Monitoring
Tel: 01609 536973
Steven.Holmes@northyorks.gov.uk

Primary Lead Improvement Advisers

Steven Holmes – Central
Tel: 01609 536973
Steven.Holmes@northyorks.gov.u

Matt Blyton – West
Tel: 01609 538154
Matt.Blyton@northyorks.gov.uk

Christine Windwood – East
Tel: 01609 533305
Christine.Windwood@northyorks.gov.uk

Lindsay Miller – North
Tel: 01609 535921
Lindsay.Miller@northyorks.gov.uk

Helen Davey – Sounth
Tel: 01609 532033
Helen.Davey@northyorks.gov.uk

Secondary Lead Improvement Advisers

Amanda Bramley – Central
Tel: 01609 533465
Amanda.Bramley@northyorks.gov.uk

Kate Lounds – West
Tel: 01609 537652
Kate.Lounds@northyorks.gov.uk

Keith Worrall – South
Tel: 01609 532314
Keith.Worrall@northyorks.gov.uk

Nick Horn – North
Tel: 01609 536973
Nick.Horn@northyorks.gov.uk

Chrissy Richardson – Governor Clerking Service Manager
Tel: 01609 535735
Chrissy.Richardson@northyorks.gov.uk

Ruth Mason – Lead Early Years Improvement Adviser
Tel: 01609 533496
Ruth.Mason@northyorks.gov.uk

Alistair Gourlay – Principal Officer, Adult Learning & Skills Service
Tel: 01609 533916
Alistair.Gourlay@northyorks.gov.uk

Katharine Bruce – Lead Adviser Vulnerable Learners
Tel: 01609 535497
Katharine.Bruce@northyorks.gov.uk

Kirsty Hallett – Lead Adviser Commercial Business
Tel: 01609 538635
Kirsty.Hallett@northyorks.gov.uk

Stuart Boothman – Lead Adviser Governance
Tel: 01609 536657
Stuart.Boothman@northyorks.gov.uk

Alison Johnston – Governor Support Manager
Tel: 01609 532160
Alison.Johnston@northyorks.gov.uk

Elaine Trewhitt – Schools & Settings Improvement Professional Officer
Tel: 01609 532423
Elaine.Trewhitt@northyorks.gov.uk

Richard Benstead – Scarborough Opportunities Area Programme Director
Tel: 01609 532147
Richard.Benstead@northyorks.gov.

Strategic Planning

Andrew Dixon – Strategic Planning Manager
Tel: 01609 533294
Andrew.Dixon@northyorks.gov.uk

Strategic Planning Officers

Mark Ashton & John Lee – Hambleton / Richmondshire
Tel: 01609 533229 Mark.Ashton@northyorks.gov.uk
john.s.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Susan Turley – Harrogate
Tel: 01609 537631
Susan.Turley@northyorks.gov.uk

Julia Temple – Craven
Tel: 01609 533242
John.Kennelly@northyorks.gov.uk

Matt George – Coast/Ryedale
Tel: 01609 533058
Matt.George@northyorks.gov.uk

Unknown – Selby
Tel: 01609 533182

John Kennelly – Capital Support Tel: 01609 533261

William Burchill – Admissions & Transport Manager (including appeals)
Tel: 01609 532644
William.Burchill@northyorks.gov.uk

Julie Parrish – School Admissions, Home to School Transport and Free School Meals applications & School Attendance and Enforcement processes
Tel: 01609 538013
Julie Parrish@northyorks.gov.uk

NYCC Finance and Management support Contact

Howard Emmett – Assistant Director (Strategic Resources)
Anton Hodge – Assistant Director (Strategic Resources)
Tel: 01609 532118
Howard.Emmett@northyorks.gov.uk
Anton.Hodge@northyorks.gov.uk

Deborah Wilbor – Leadership Support Officer
Deborah.Wilbor@northyorks.gov.uk

Sally Dunn – Finance Manager (FMS Traded Services) & Head of Schools & Projects Finance (interim)
Tel: 01609 532308
Sally.Dunn@northyorks.gov.uk

County Catering  

Shaun Mancrief – Head of Traded Service
Tel: 01609 536871
Shaun.Mancrief@northyorks.gov.uk

Graham Foxton – Finance & Admin Manager
Tel: 01609 536873
Graham.Foxton@northyorks.gov.uk

June Taylor – Primary School Manager
Tel: 01609 536889
June.Taylor@northyorks.gov.uk

Procurement

Rachel Woodward
Procurement Officer (CYPS)
Tel: 01609 538133
Rachel.Woodward@northyorks.gov.uk

NYCC Human Resources & Organisational Development Contacts

Penny Yeadon – Head of HR CYPS
Tel: 01609 533302
Penny.Yeadon@northyorks.gov.uk

HR advisory ‘hotline’
Tel: 01609 798343

Haroon Rashid – Principal HR  Adviser (schools)
Tel: 01609 535117
Haroon.Rashid@northyorks.gov.uk
~
Mairi Reed – Principal HR Adviser (schools)
Tel: 01609 532164
Mairi.Reed@northyorks.gov.uk

NYCC ICT Contacts

Schools ICT Services
Tel: 0844 875 7428
Tel: 01609 536086


On 24th April 2018 I submitted freedom of information request FN3815 for an inclusion contacts update which was in part denied. Some 70 working day’s after my Freedom Of Information Request appeal, I prompted NYCC to respond and was advised of NYCC decision to withhold contact information from the public.

The above information was made available with support from the Information Commissioners Office.

Leave a Reply